WCSA Election Results

Congratulations to the incoming WCSA Officers for 2019-2020:


President: Scott Henkel

President-Elect: Allison Hurst

Past-President: Cherie Rankin

Secretary: Colby King

Treasurer: Marc DiPaolo

Steering Committee At-Large Members

            Nathan Heggins Bryant

            Megan Osborne

            Lindsay Bartkowski

            Michelle Corbin

Elections Committee Chair: Matti Ron


And welcome to the newest member of the Elections Committee, William Mello.


Here’s to another productive, growth-filled year for the WCSA.

Cherie Rankin, WCSA President

Leave a Reply